School Information » Faculty/Staff Information

Faculty/Staff Information

Administration 
 
Principal - Mrs. Gena K. Wideman  widemang@mccormick.k12.sc.us     
 
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director - Mr. Rico Salliewhite  salliewhiter@mccormick.k12.sc.us   
 
Instructional Coach - Mrs. Cherith Harris harrisc@mccormick.k12.sc.us 
 
Guidance Department
 
Guidance Counselor - Dr. V. A. Williams   vawilliams@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
English/Foreign Language Department
 
Ms. Caitlyn Ouzts - English teacher  couzts@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Ms. Christin Bradshaw - English teacher bradshawc@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Mrs. Egli Viloria - Spanish teacher viloriae@mccormick.k12.sc.us  
 
Mrs. Rachel Robinson - English teacher robinsonrp@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Social Studies Department
 
Ms. Courtney Lyles - Social Studies teacher  clyles@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Mr. Lee Hundt - Social Studies teacher   hundtl@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Science Department
 
Mr. John Campbell - Science teacher  campbellj@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Mathematics Department
 
Ms. Tina Freeman - Math teacher  freemant@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Special Education 
 
Mr. David Livingston - SPED teacher livingstond@mccormick.k12.sc.us  
 
Mrs. Brittany Callaham - Resource teacher callahambr@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Physical Education Department 
 
 Mr. Kenneth Gunter - PE Teacher kgunter@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Army JROTC Department
 
Chaplain Major Kerry Greene chapg@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Master Sergeant Robert Callaway  rcallaway@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Career & Technology Department
 
Ms. Jillian Coffin - Computer Science  jcoffin@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Mrs. LouAnne Grove - AVID coordinator/Technology coach grovelo@mccormick.k12.sc.us   
 
Fine Arts Department
 
Mr. Desmond Harris - Director of Bands  harrisd@mccormick.k12.sc.us   
 
Ms. Nicole Cantrell - Visual Arts Teacher cantrelln@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Mrs. Vicki Aleck - Broadcasting  aleckv@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Jobs for American Graduates Program (JAG)
 
Mrs. Jennie Brantley - JAG instructor/coordinator  jbrantley@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Staff Members
 
Mrs. Flora Belton - Administrative Assistant   beltonf@mccormick.k12.sc.us   
 
Ms. Brenda Epps - TA/Special Services    eppsb@mccormick.k12.sc.us   
 
Mr. Paul Pratt - In-School Suspension   prattp@mccormick.k12.sc.us    
 
Mr. Ronnie Simmons - Custodian   simmonsr@mccormick.k12.sc.us 
 
Ms. Delaine Bell - Custodian belld@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Ms. Pearlene Talbert - Receptionist   talberp@mccormick.k12.sc.us  
 
Ms. Sarah O'Connell - Library Media Specialist oconnells@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Odysseyware Facilitators
 
Ms. Andrea Strong - Odysseyware & Financial Literacy stronga@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Mrs. Canience Fulmore - Odysseyware  fulmorec@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Ms. Bridgette Gray - Odysseyware  grayb@mccormick.k12.sc.us
 
Mrs. Kendra Wright - Odysseyware  wrightk@mccormick.k12.sc.us