School Information » Faculty/Staff Information

Faculty/Staff Information

Principal - Mrs. Gena K. Wideman  [email protected]     
Assistant Principal and Athletic Director - Mr. Rico Salliewhite  [email protected]   
Instructional Coach - Mrs. Cherith Harris [email protected] 
Guidance Department
Guidance Counselor - Dr. V. A. Williams   [email protected]
English/Foreign Language Department
Ms. Caitlyn Ouzts - English teacher  [email protected]
Ms. Christin Bradshaw - English teacher [email protected]
Mrs. Egli Viloria - Spanish teacher [email protected]  
Mrs. Rachel Robinson - English teacher [email protected]
Social Studies Department
Ms. Courtney Lyles - Social Studies teacher  [email protected]
Mr. Lee Hundt - Social Studies teacher   hundt[email protected]
Science Department
Mr. John Campbell - Science teacher  [email protected]
Mathematics Department
Ms. Tina Freeman - Math teacher  [email protected]
Special Education 
Mr. David Livingston - SPED teacher [email protected]  
Mrs. Brittany Callaham - Resource teacher [email protected]
Physical Education Department 
 Mr. Kenneth Gunter - PE Teacher [email protected]
Army JROTC Department
Chaplain Major Kerry Greene [email protected]
Master Sergeant Robert Callaway  [email protected]
Career & Technology Department
Ms. Jillian Coffin - Computer Science  [email protected]
Mrs. LouAnne Grove - AVID coordinator/Technology coach [email protected]   
Fine Arts Department
Mr. Desmond Harris - Director of Bands  [email protected]   
Ms. Nicole Cantrell - Visual Arts Teacher [email protected]
Mrs. Vicki Aleck - Broadcasting  [email protected]
Jobs for American Graduates Program (JAG)
Mrs. Jennie Brantley - JAG instructor/coordinator  [email protected]
Staff Members
Mrs. Flora Belton - Administrative Assistant   [email protected]   
Ms. Brenda Epps - TA/Special Services    [email protected]   
Mr. Paul Pratt - In-School Suspension   [email protected]    
Mr. Ronnie Simmons - Custodian   [email protected] 
Ms. Delaine Bell - Custodian [email protected]
Ms. Pearlene Talbert - Receptionist   [email protected]  
Ms. Sarah O'Connell - Library Media Specialist [email protected]
Odysseyware Facilitators
Ms. Andrea Strong - Odysseyware & Financial Literacy [email protected]
Mrs. Canience Fulmore - Odysseyware  [email protected]
Ms. Bridgette Gray - Odysseyware  [email protected]
Mrs. Kendra Wright - Odysseyware  [email protected]